[KI-LC] Poll: Next Teleconference Date

J. Trent Adams adams at isoc.org
Mon Nov 16 11:51:57 EST 2009


All -

We need to decide if we are going to move our next teleconference up (to
this week) or back a week (to December) to accommodate the U.S.
Thanksgiving holiday.

Please use the link below to indicate which date(s) you are available at
3pm PST | 6pm EST | 22:00 UTC. Select only one date if you prefer it
over the other.

http://doodle.com/8z86c3ewzwx2wxdz

NOTE: This change will only effect this one week. The rest of the new
schedule will remain unchanged.

We will update the official Leadership Council schedule with the change
when it's decided:

http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/display/LC/Calendar

Thanks,
Trent

-- 
J. Trent Adams
=jtrentadams

Outreach Specialist, Trust & Identity
Internet Society
http://www.isoc.org

e) adams at isoc.org
o) 703-439-2149




More information about the LC mailing list