[KI-LC] Meeting Minutes and Next Call

J. Trent Adams adams at isoc.org
Thu May 28 09:48:54 PDT 2009


Crew -

The minutes from the KI Leadership Council teleconference on May 27,
2009 are now available:

http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/x/mIBJ

In case you weren't there, or you simply want to relive the magic, you
can also listen to the recording on your  iPod or other MP3 player.  Enjoy.

I'd initially proposed that we hold weekly calls, alternating between
the following times:

 * 3pm PDT | 6pm EDT | 22:00 UTC
 * 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 15:00 UTC

Assuming that still works, and everyone still agrees it's a good idea to
meet prior to the BoT calls, our next call will be:

 * Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2009
 * Time: 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 15:00 UTC
 * Dial-In: +1-218-862-7200
 * Code: 896272

I have created a wiki page for the meeting with a proposed agenda:

http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/x/ooBJ

Please add your own topics prior to the call (and it will also be filled
out from discussion on the list as appropriate).

Let me know if you have any comments, questions, or suggestions for
improvement.

Thanks,
Trent

-- 
J. Trent Adams
=jtrentadams

Outreach Specialist, Trust & Identity
Internet Society
http://www.isoc.org

e) adams at isoc.org
o) 703-439-2149





More information about the LC mailing list