[DG-IDoT] Canceled: IDoT conf call

Ingo.Friese at telekom.de Ingo.Friese at telekom.de
Wed Jul 8 08:20:49 CDT 2015


Dear All,

Unfortunately I have to cancel our Conf Call this week!
Hope to hear you Friday the 24th of July!

Best Ingo





Dear all,

I’d  like to invite you to our biweekly IDoT call.
Date and Time
Date:   Friday
Time:   07:00 PT | 10:00 ET | 16:00 CEST
*

Dial-in Details
Skype: +99051000000481
US Dial-In: +1-805-309-2350
Alternate Toll +1 (714) 551-9842
International Numbers: http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/x/KYC_/

Conference ID: 613-2898
The following commands may be used participants during the conference call:+
*0 Plays menu of Keypad Commands
*3 Promote to Host (if non-host)
*5 Raise your hand
*6 Mute yourself (toggle on/off)
*# Private roll call of participants
\ Mute music-on-hold (toggle on/off)

TurboPhone (beta): https://www.turbobridge.com/join.html
Works with Internet Explorer on Windows only
SIP Access (using IP phone or soft phone)
sip:bridge at turbobridge.com
SIP URL details: https://www.turbobridge.com/help/Index.html?context=180


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/dg-idot/attachments/20150708/70e54fa0/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 3713 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/dg-idot/attachments/20150708/70e54fa0/attachment.ics>


More information about the DG-IDoT mailing list