[DG-IDoT] Biweekly IDoT conf call

Paul Madsen pmadsen at pingidentity.com
Wed Sep 4 12:31:19 CDT 2013


a grab bag of applications from which use cases might be detailed

http://postscapes.com/internet-of-things-examples/

On 9/4/13 8:10 AM, Ingo.Friese at telekom.de wrote:
> Dear all,
> I'd  like to invite you to our biweekly IDoT call.
> Date and Time
>
>   * Date: Tuesday
>   * Time: 09:00 PT | 12:00 ET | 18:00 CEST
>
> *
> Dial-in Details
> Skype: +99051000000481
> US Dial-In: +1-805-309-2350
> Alternate Toll +1 (714) 551-9842
> International Numbers: _http://kantarainitiative.org/confluence/x/KYC_/_
> Conference ID: 613-2898
> The following commands may be used participants during the conference 
> call:+
> *0 Plays menu of Keypad Commands
> *3 Promote to Host (if non-host)
> *5 Raise your hand
> *6 Mute yourself (toggle on/off)
> *# Private roll call of participants
> **\** Mute music-on-hold (toggle on/off)
> TurboPhone (beta): _https://www.turbobridge.com/join.html_
> Works with Internet Explorer on Windows only
> SIP Access (using IP phone or soft phone)
> _sip:bridge at turbobridge.com_
> SIP URL details: _https://www.turbobridge.com/help/Index.html?context=180_
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> DG-IDoT mailing list
> DG-IDoT at kantarainitiative.org
> http://kantarainitiative.org/mailman/listinfo/dg-idot

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://kantarainitiative.org/pipermail/dg-idot/attachments/20130904/8a0af5b5/attachment.html>


More information about the DG-IDoT mailing list