Events


[ Show oldest events first ]

Event Information:

  • Tue
    21
    Aug
    2018

    Mobile Device Attribute Verification (MDAV) project by Steve Wilson, Australia

    Online

    As part of Kantara's Summer Webinar Series, the Kantara Identity & Privacy Incubator (KIPI) grant funding program hosts Steve Wilson, Lockstep Technologies, showcasing Stepwise, a new identity infrastructure for MDAV. Read more about this ground-breaking work on Kantara's KIPI webpage.

    Block out your calendar for 6am US Pacific, 9am US Eastern, 2pm BST, 3pm CET: Space is limited to 50. Please register here to reserve your place. GoToMeeting details will be emailed to you.

 

 

[ Show oldest events first ]

Presentations made available following past events can be found here.

Please tell us about your Event!