Events


[ Show oldest events first ]

Event Information:

  • Thu
    16
    Aug
    2018

    Australian Digital Transformation Agency, the Trusted Digital Identity Framework

    Online

    As part of Kantara's Summer Webinar Series, the eGov Working Group hosts the Australian Digital Transformation Agency (DTA) who will present the world's newest Trust Framework, the Trusted Digital Idenitiy Framework.

    Block out your calendar for 3pm CET, 2pm BST, 9am US Eastern, 6am US Pacific: Space is limited to 50. Please register here to reserve your place. GoToMeeting details will be emailed to you.

 

 

[ Show oldest events first ]

Presentations made available following past events can be found here.

Please tell us about your Event!