Join. Innovate. Trust.


  • Version 2.0
  • Download 269
  • File Size 1,014.38 KB
  • File Count 1
  • Create Date December 30, 2019
  • Last Updated June 28, 2020


  • KIAF 1410 (CO-SAC) describes the Service Assessment Criteria which are to be applied to all assessed credential services, irrespective of their standards basis or applicable assurance levels. The Commonly-Applicable Service Assessment Criteria part of the IAF establishes baseline criteria for general organizational conformity, identity proofing services, credential strength, and credential management services against which all CSPs will be assessed.
  • For Classic and NIST 800-63 rev.3 (Full) Classes of Approval.