Kantara Initiative has a total of 51 members.

Board of Trustee Representative Roster | Leadership Council Representative Roster

Trustee Members

Trustees At-Large: Government of Canada & Terena
Leadership Council Representatives: Colin Wallis, Pete Palmer







  • Gerald Beuchelt
  • John Bullard
  • Patrick Curry
  • Salvatore D'agostino
  • Thomas Hardjono
  • Rainer Hoerbe
  • Andrew Hughes
  • Gershon Janssen
  • Lars Johannson
  • Mary Ruddy
  • Andrew Shikiar
  • Colin Soutar
  • Ian Young
  • Terry Gold

*Note: Some Member Organizations have chosen not to display their logos.