Board of Trustee Representative Roster | Leadership Council Representative Roster

Kantara Initiative has a total of 81 members.

Trustee Members

Elected: Government of Canada and Fraunhofer Fokus
Leadership Council Representatives: Colin Wallis, John Bradley

Organizational Members (L0,L1,L2,L3)


*Note: Some Member Organizations have chosen not to display their logos.

Individual Contributor Members (LIC)

Kantara Initiative Membership Details