Attendees:

John Bradley
Matt Tebp
Mary Ruddy
Leif Johansson
Scott Cantor
Don Thibeau
Hank Mauldin

Staff:

Joni Brennan
Anna Ticktin

Apologies:

Myisha FrazIer-McElveen

Agenda:

1. Administrative:
ACTION ITEM 20100715-01 ANNA: update quorum and notify members of shift in voting status due to accessive non-attendace.

Roll Call---Quorum adjusted to 4 of 7. This is a quorate call. What follows are official minutes.

Approval of previous meeting minutes: Don Thibeau moves. Leif seconds. 2 June 2010 meeting minutes approved. All other subsequent mtg notes will remain as informal record. No objection>

2. Call for secretary volunteers---None.

3. Issues for the Burton Interop:

4. Use Cases---none

5. AOB

Adjourned at 1:09

Next Meeting:

DATE: Thursday 22 July 2010

TIME: 12p PDT / 3p EDT / 19:00 UTC

Teleconference Info:
*         Skype: +9900827042954214
*         North American Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022
*         Room Code (Pass Code): 2954214