Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 30 Next »

Weekly call for development of Human, Legal and Machine readable Terms:

12 noon PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT.

  • Dial-in Details
  • Skype: +99051000000481
  • US: +1-805-309-2350
  • UK: +44.20.3137.5285
  • Conference ID: 613-2898

User Submitted Terms – Project Scope

Survey of Related Projects and Ideas

Project Documents and Meeting Notes:

  • No labels