Child pages
  • Members
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 443 Next »

Board of Trustee Representative Roster | Leadership Council Representative Roster

Trustee Members

Trustees At-Large: Government of Canada & Terena
Leadership Council Representatives: Colin Wallis, Pete Palmer


Governments Facing
Credential Services
Audit and Testing
Verticals - Health, Telco, Entertainment, Finance
Individual Contributor Members
  • Gerald Beuchelt
  • Bill Braithwaite
  • John Bullard
  • Dan Combs
  • Dr. Jeremy Creasey
  • Patrick Curry
  • Salvatore D'agostino
  • Terry Gold
  • Thomas Hardjono
  • Rainer Hoerbe
  • Andrew Hughes
  • Gershon Janssen
  • Lars Johannson
  • Mary Ruddy
  • Azhar Shah
  • Colin Soutar


*Note: Some Member Organizations have chosen not to display their logos.

  • No labels