Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 306 Next »

Board of Trustee Representative Roster | Leadership Council Representative Roster

Trustee Members


Leadership Council Representatives: Colin Wallis, John Bradley

Organizational Members (L0,L1,L2,L3)


Center for Public Management and eGovernment                                                 



Government of Canada       Helsinki Institute of Physics                             

           Information Card Foundation (ICF)                                  



                                      The Boeing Company                               

           University of Namur, Belgium                            

*Note: Some Member Organizations have chosen not to display their logos.

Individual Contributor Members (LIC)

  • Josep Bardallo
  • Gerald Beuchelt
  • John Bradley
  • John Bullard
  • Dan Combs
  • Salvatore D'agostino
  • Brian Dilley
  • Paul Evans
  • Frazier-McElveen, Myisha
  • Stefanie Geuhs
  • Thomas Hardjono
  • Chris Hawkins
  • Rainer Hoerbe
  • Andrew Hughes
  • Gershon Janssen
  • Mary Ruddy
  • Andrew Shikiar
  • Paul Trevithick
  • Greg Turner
  • No labels