Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This Participant Roster indicates those participants who signed the Group Participation Agreement (GPA) for the PEMC Work Group. Habitual non-attenders of meetings are at risk of having their participation status unilaterally changed to non-voting. Participants who wish to re-establish voting rights may do so simply by attending a meeting and stating this preference. Participants of all stripes always have mailing-list posting privileges.

Voting Participants 

ParticipantOrganizationGPA Date
1Davis, PeterAirside Mobile2021-11-15
2Hodges, GailN/A2021-10-21

Hughes, Andrew

(Changed to voting 2021-11-17)

ITIM Consulting2021-11-02
4Jones, ThomasInd.2021-11-02
5Thoma, AndreasApple2021-11-29
6Williams, ChristopherInd.2021-11-10
7Wunderlich, JohnN/A2021-10-22

Non-Voting Participants 

This table tracks non-voting participants of the PEMC Working Group.




1Aronson, MarcPA Assoc. of Notaries2021-10-21

Brudnicki, David

(non-voting as of 2021-11-29)

3Dutta, TimEntrustient, Inc2021-11-30
4Fleenor, Judith n/a2021-12-15
5Gropper, AdrianN/A2021-10-21
6Jordaan, LoffieAAMVA2021-10-21
7LeVasseur, LisaN/A2021-11-15
8Snell, OliverProve2021-12-02
9Stowell, ThereseOnfido2022-01-04
10Tamanini, GregN/A2021-12-08
11Whysel, NoreenN/A2021-11-03
  • No labels