Child pages
  • LC eBallot to approve the self shut down of the eGovernment Working Group
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Dear Kantara Initiative Work Group Chairs,

This Wiki page initiates a Leadership Council eBallot to approve the self shut down of the eGovernment Working Group.

Motion:Approve the self shut down of the eGovernment Working Group

Please cast your vote below. IMPORTANT: in order to record your vote you need to log in into Confluence.

Do you approve? Result Voters
Yes 6 Jim Kragh , Jim Pasquale , John Wunderlich , Ken Dagg , Michael Schwartz , Eve Maler
No 0
Abstain 0

Ballot Opens:

Ballot Closes:

Tuesday, July 28 2020 5:00PM EST

Tuesday, August 4 2020 5:00PM EST

Working Group Charter: 

eGov - Charter
Voting Rules:

A Simple Majority of Voting members of the LC is required. For more information see: Kantara Operating Procedures v3.0 Section 7.6. 

Eligible voters
as of 07-28-2020:

Chairs of the following WGs:


WG eGov

WG Federation Interoperability

WG Identity Assurance

WG User-Managed Access

WG Healthcare Identity Assurance


  • No labels