Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Date

20182019-1201-dd09

Status of Minutes

Info

This is a template containing standing agenda items - copy it for a specific meeting and modify the copy.


DRAFT

Approved at: <<Insert link to minutes showing approval>>

...

  1. Call to order
    1. Roll Call & Determination of quorum status
    2. Reminder about the Group Participation Agreement
    3. Agenda bashing
    4. Kantara Organization updates 
  2. Introductions
    Standing Agenda Items
  3. Schedule status updates
  4. Contributions status updates
  5. Writing teams status updates
  6. All Other Business (AOB)
  7. Adjourn

Attendees

Link to the full Participant Roster

Voting Participants

...

Participants

...

Attended

...

Harkema, JJ

...

Hapner, Mark

...

Hughes, Andrew (Chair)

...

Pasquale, Jim

...

Shorter, Scott

...

WILSHER, Richard

Non-Voting Participants

Regrets

Quorum Status

Meeting was <<<>>> quorate

Voting participants

Participant Roster - Quorum is 4 of 7 as of 2018-11-28

Scott Shorter

Richard Wilsher

Joe Andrieu


Discussion Items


Time

Item

Who

Notes

5 min
  • Call to order
  • GPA reminder
  • Roll call
  • Agenda bashing
  • Organization updates
Chair

Introductions

All

Welcome!



New BusinessAll

Schedule updates

  • Status
  • Issues
  • Next period plan
Chair

Contributions updates

  • Status
  • Issues
  • Next period plan
ChairJoe Andreiu will work on the W3C contribution

Writing teams updates

  • Status
  • Issues
  • Next period plan
ChairScott Shorter will review and provide editorial thoughts on existing and upcoming use cases.

AOBChair

AdjournChair

Next DG meeting Wednesday, December 5January 16, 2018 2019 11:00 Pacific Standard Time / 14:00 Eastern Standard Time / 19:00 GMT

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/132339365

...