Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Date

  9pm GMT, 4pm ET, 1pm PT,

Attendees

Goals

  • Iain will post a wiki page for GDPR Recommendations and send to group. Working meeting in 2 weeks
  • work item to do: ?s about splitting the Meta-term agreement from the Intentcasting agreement legal language - group to review?

Discussion items

TimeItemWhoNotes




Action items

  •