Child pages
  • Special Meeting - Presentation by Rainer Horbe - Attribute Management and Exchange in Austria
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Kantara egov Working Group Teleconference

Date and Time

  • Date: 2nd Dec 2010
  • Time: 0700 PST | 10.00 EST | 1700 CET

Attendees

  • Fulup Ar Foll
  • Patricia Wiebe
  • Keith Uber
  • Sal D'Agostino
  • Rainer Horbe
  • Anna Ticktin

Apologies

  • Bob Sunday

presentation_20101201.pdf

  • No labels