Child pages
  • Privacy Framework Sub-Committee
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This Privacy Framework sub-committee was formed to explore the development of a Privacy Framework that would provide guidance to services looking to improve privacy protections for it's users.  The sub-committee is working on a draft document to submit to the P3WG body as a whole for evaluation, comment, and acceptance as a WG Report.

Status: Working on a whitepaper that describes the need for and requirements of a generalized Privacy Framework that can be applied within a global context.

Participants:

  • Robin Wilton
  • Colin Soutar
  • J. Trent Adams
  • Christine Runnegar
  • Mark Lizar

Call information:

  • Day: Tuesdays
  • Time: 8am PDT | 9am MDT | 11am EDT | 16:00 London
  • Dial-Up:
    • US: 800-504-8071
    • UK: 08004960579 or 02079040084
    • CHE: 0800700285 or 0434569406
    • Code: 3856481
  • No labels