Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Consent Management Solutions WG will have its first WG call Wednesday February 21 2018 at 15:00 GMT / 10:00 Eastern / 7:00 Pacific. Chair Corné and Vice-Chair Julian will present the overall plan, initial work packages list and schedule. Please join us!

  • No labels