Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Date

2019-01-09

Status of Minutes


DRAFT

Approved at: <<Insert link to minutes showing approval>>

Agenda

  1. Call to order
    1. Roll Call & Determination of quorum status
    2. Reminder about the Group Participation Agreement
    3. Agenda bashing
    4. Kantara Organization updates 
  2. Introductions
    Standing Agenda Items
  3. Schedule status updates
  4. Contributions status updates
  5. Writing teams status updates
  6. All Other Business (AOB)
  7. Adjourn

Attendees

Scott Shorter

Richard Wilsher

Joe Andrieu


Discussion Items


Time

Item

Who

Notes

5 min
  • Call to order
  • GPA reminder
  • Roll call
  • Agenda bashing
  • Organization updates
Chair
  • Meeting was called to order and the roll was called

Introductions

All

Welcome!



New BusinessAll

Schedule updates

  • Status
  • Issues
  • Next period plan
Chair

Contributions updates

  • Status
  • Issues
  • Next period plan
ChairJoe Andreiu will work on the W3C contribution

Writing teams updates

  • Status
  • Issues
  • Next period plan
ChairScott Shorter will review and provide editorial thoughts on existing and upcoming use cases.

AOBChair

AdjournChair

Next DG meeting Wednesday, January 16, 2019 11:00 Pacific Standard Time / 14:00 Eastern Standard Time / 19:00 GMT

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/132339365