Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This page reports on the details of the All Member Ballot in February 2021. We'll refer to it as All Member Ballot KIR20210217.


Motion: To accept or reject the slate of four nominations received for the Directors-At-Large, Airside Mobile (US), Easy Dynamics Corporation (US), 2Keys Corporation (CA) and Wedacon (DE).


Eligible Voters

Voting Rules: A Supermajority (75% affirmative) of those voting in this All-Member Ballot. At least 15% of all Members voting is required to approve a candidate member organization to the role of 'At-Large Director'. 

Eligible voters: This All-Member Ballot is open to all members in good standing of Kantara Initiative, Inc. 

- Each member organization may cast only one vote.

- The Primary Representative from each member organization should cast the members vote.


Open Date: Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 9:00AM EST

Close Date: Wednesday, February 17 2021 at 5:00PM EST

Ballot Results Summary

27 people voted in the All Member Ballot; Only 23 of the votes counted; 

21 answered YES; 0 answered NO; 2 abstained.

Ballot Results Details





Yes or No?

1Judith BushIC2/16/2021Yes
2Andrew Johnston2Keys Corporation2/10/2021Abstain
3Andrew HughesITIM Consulting2/9/2021Yes
4Lorrayne AuldIC2/9/2021Yes
5Ross FoardIC2/8/2021Yes
6Andrew WeaverIC2/8/2021Yes
7Russel WeiserVerizon2/8/2021Yes
8Mayank BhattExostar LLC2/8/2021Yes
9Björn SjöholmSeadot AB2/8/2021Yes
10Tony WillenbergNeocapita Security2/8/2021Yes
11Catherine SchultenIC2/8/2021Yes
12John WunderlichIC2/8/2021Yes
13Andrew HindleHindle Consulting Limited2/4/2021Yes
14SATO, HiroyukiGakuNin2/3/2021Yes
15Jon LehtinenIC2/3/2021Yes
16Martin F SmithIC2/3/2021Yes
17Barry R HiebIC2/3/2021Yes
18Ken DaggIC2/3/2021Yes
19Christine AbruzziIC2/3/2021Yes
20Eric ThompsonExperian2/3/2021Yes
21Thorsten NiebuhrWedaConn GmbH2/3/2021Abstain
22Philip G LamGSA2/3/2021Yes
23JJ HarkemaEasy Dynamics Corporation2/3/2021Yes

  • No labels