Child pages
  • 2017-05 (May 2017) Meetings
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

2017-05 (May 2017) Meetings

This page records the Discussion Group's meeting notes for April 2017. We meet by arrangement on some Tuesdays at 7:30am PT / 10:30am ET / 3:30pm UK / 4:30pm CET and Thursdays at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK / 8pm CET for 60 minutes. We use Kantara Line A (US +1-805-309-2350, Skype +99051000000481, international optionsweb interfacemore info, code 4022737) and http://join.me/findthomas for screen sharing. See the DG calendar for our full meeting schedule. Previous meeting minutes are here: JulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberJanuaryFebruary, April.

Thursday, May 4

Agenda:

Attending: Eve, JohnW, Matisse, Marco, Doug B, Susan (regrets: Thomas)

Should we keep the "ethical diamond" observation in whole or part? We kept it.

We have consensus on our Recommendations. The report is not exactly complete, but it's ready to present. We can keep copy-editing while it's presented to the LC and Board at this point.

Goals at this point: Without meeting again, copy-edit and resolve all final comments. Thomas and Eve, plus name-checked DG participants, to complete these tasks.

All: Beware of the GDocs phishing scam! (Our Report link above is a GDoc.)

  • No labels