Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Board of Directors

(The term 'Trustees' has been replaced with 'Directors' following self incorporation in January 2016)

1CAMichelle Waugh
2ExperianKolin Whitley, Board Vice-President
3ForgeRockAllan Foster, Board President
4ISOCRobin Wilton, Board Treasurer
5IEEE-SAKaren McCabe
6Nomura Research Institute (NRI)Nat Sakimura
7Radiant LogicMichel Prompt
8SecureKeyAndre Boysen
9Leadership CouncilKen Dagg & Mark Lizar





  • President: Allan Foster, ForgeRock
  • Vice-President: Kolin Whitley, Experian
  • Secretary: Open
  • Treasurer: Robin Wilton, ISOC


  • Once Per Month, Thursdays
  • Distributed via mail list
  • Calendar

Mail List Archive:


The roles and responsibilities of the Board of Directors:

  • Organizational Strategy
  • Organizational Fiscal Management
  • Set the Member Fee Schedule
  • Maintain the Organizational Policies and Procedures
  • Approve and Manage Contracts
  • Manage Organizational Assets
  • Marketing and Public Relations
  • Maintain an approved list of Standards Setting Organizations
  • Prepare and Publish an Annual Report
  • Ensure the Organization has adequate Directors and Officers liability insurance
  • No labels